CALL US

Tel: 713-574-4506

EMAIL US
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2011-2019 M-Trigen, Inc.

VISIT US

5050 Westway Park Blvd., Suite 175

Houston, TX  77041

U.S. and International Dealers

United States

150 S Pine Island Rd, Suite 300
Plantation, FL  33324

Carlos D Casillas
305-458-3952
info@solarconstruction.us
www.solarconstruction.us

Solar Construction LLC

384 Louis Avenue
Bayville, NJ  8721

Gary Defillippo
732-228-1020
gary@energysolutionsnewjersey.com
energysolutionsnewjersey.com/chp

Energy Solutions of New Jersey
TriGen Technologies

7160 N. 12th St.
Kalamazoo, MI  49009

 

Robert Fagan
269-382-5624
rfegan@bealwayson.com
www.bealwayson.com

Be Always On

2900 Wilcrest Dr.
Houston, TX  77042

Aldo Reyes
713-917-0111
aldo.reyes@ohminternational.com
www.ohminternational.com 

OHM International Corporation

2211 N Elston Ave, Suite 208
Chicago, IL  60614

AJ Dobson
800-541-1137
adobson@verdesolutions.com
www.VerdeSolutions.com

Verde Solutions

Rt. 12 Box 290
Hurricane, WV  25526


Scott Ashworth
304-743-8895
Scott@ashworthcool.com
www.ashworthcool.com

Ashworth Heating and Cooling

208 Main St N
Bridgewater, CT  6752

John F. Lee
203-942-9966
john@greencapadvisors.net

Greencap Advisors, LLC

22611 Southerly Farm Blvd.
Edmond, OK  73025

 

Steve Roberts
405-285-2585
steveroberts@trigenok.com

Trigen of Oklahoma

Canada

251239 Welland Drive NW
Calgary, Alberta  T3R 1L3

Earl Hickok
403-651-7680
ehickok@advantageenergy.com
www.advantageenergy.com

Advantage Energy

Mexico

Jorge Hernandez
011-521-833-218-1033
jorgegmz1972@gmail.com
 

SRC