CALL US

Tel: 713-574-4506

EMAIL US
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2011-2020 M-Trigen, Inc.

VISIT US

5050 Westway Park Blvd., Suite 175

Houston, TX  77041

U.S. and International Dealers

United States

Solar Construction LLC

3740 NW 80th St.

Miami, FL  33147

Carlos D Casillas
305-458-3952
info@solarconstruction.us
www.solarconstruction.us

Energy Solutions of New Jersey

384 Louis Avenue
Bayville, NJ  8721

Gary Defillippo
732-228-1020
gary@energysolutionsnewjersey.com
energysolutionsnewjersey.com/chp

TriGen Technologies
OHM International Corporation

2900 Wilcrest Dr.
Houston, TX  77042

Aldo Reyes
713-917-0111
aldo.reyes@ohminternational.com
www.ohminternational.com 

Verde Solutions

2211 N Elston Ave, Suite 208
Chicago, IL  60614

AJ Dobson
800-541-1137
adobson@verdesolutions.com
www.VerdeSolutions.com

Ashworth Heating and Cooling

Rt. 12 Box 290
Hurricane, WV  25526


Scott Ashworth
304-743-8895
Scott@ashworthcool.com
www.ashworthcool.com

Greencap Advisors, LLC

208 Main St N
Bridgewater, CT  6752

John F. Lee
203-942-9966
john@greencapadvisors.net

Canada

Advantage Energy

251239 Welland Drive NW
Calgary, Alberta  T3R 1L3

Earl Hickok
403-651-7680
ehickok@advantageenergy.com
www.advantageenergy.com

Mexico

SRC

Jorge Hernandez
011-521-833-218-1033
jorgegmz1972@gmail.com